To delete a shot follow the instructions below:
1) Select the shot by tapping on the shot label.
2) Tap on the more options (three dots at the bottom right side of the shot dashboard) then tap on the red "Delete" in the top right of that box.
3) A pop up will appear asking you to confirm the deletion, tap Yes
4) Your shot will now be deleted.